Ohio District Leadership


We are proud of our leadership in the OHIO District and appreciate the time and talent these men and women devote to serving children and their communities.
  • Bill Flinta

    Name: Bill Flinta [Contact]
    4182 Leewood Rd
    Stow, OH, United States
    Home club: Stow Munroe Falls
  • Dan Litzinger

    Name: Dan Litzinger [Contact]
    17977 Winchester Rd
    Ashville, OH, United States
    Home club: Ashville
  • Amy Zimmerman

    Name: Amy Zimmerman [Contact]
    7294 Berwood
    Cincinnati, OH, United States
    Home club: Cincinnati
  • Peggy McQuistion

    Name: Peggy McQuistion [Contact]
    511 N 5th St
    Fremont, OH, United States
    Home club: Fremont
  • Dave Whiteman

    Name: Dave Whiteman [Contact]
    Home club: Newark
Our Lieutenant Governors are an integral part of the success of our district:
Division 01N Bill Lauer Maumee
Division 01S Matthew J Nusbaum Ottawa
Division 02 Molly Hay Coldwater
Division 03 John E Coffield Sidney
Division 03 Brad K Kunze Bellefontaine
Division 04 George V Doyle Beavercreek
Division 05 Michael C Sweeney Mason
Division 06 Michael F Kahsar Cheviot-Westwood
Division 07 Ernie W Gosa Reading
Division 08 Paul Bergman Mariemont
Division 09 Angela M Castle Lucasville
Division 10E James Janosik Worthington, Linworth
Division 10S Gerald Timothy Daniel Circleville
Division 10W James E Milner Grove City
Division 11N Darlene Woodward Ashland
Division 11S Lynn B Stoycheff Powell
Division 12 Rick Frank Fremont
Division 13 Celeste Brlas Elyria
Division 14 Matthew E Rawlings Lakewood
Division 15 Farai Q Malianga South East Cleveland
Division 16 Ellen K Martin All Ohio-eMedina
Division 17 Wanda M Young Canton
Division 18 Larry Good Zanesville (Downtown)
Division 20 Laura J Brelin Akron
Division 22 William A Hyland Ashtabula
Division 24 Kevin D Brusk Brecksville
Division 26 Randall K Beard Warren